Contact

Subscriptions enquiries and customer services
subscriptions@IAM-Media.com

Joff Wild
Editor in chief
jwild@GlobeBMG.com

Jacob Schindler
Asia editor
jschindler@GlobeBMG.com

Richard Lloyd
North America editor
rlloyd@GlobeBMG.com

Tim Lince
Reporter
tlince@GlobeBMG.com

Adam Houldsworth 
Reporter
ahouldsworth@GlobeBMG.com

John Eborall
Business development manager (EMEA & Americas)
jeborall@GlobeBMG.com

Dan Cole
Business development director (Asia-Pacific)
dcole@GlobeBMG.com

Gavin Stewart
Managing director
gstewart@GlobeBMG.com

Monica Zgurova
Head of marketing
mzgurova@GlobeBMG.com

Elisha Jadav
Publications manager
ejadav@GlobeBMG.com

Kamyar Jannati
Data protection officer
kjannati@GlobeBMG.com
+44 20 7939 4007

 

London
New Hibernia House
Winchester Walk
London SE1 9AG
United Kingdom
T +44 20 7234 0606
F +44 20 7234 0808

Hong Kong

Unit 01-02, 23/F, Wah Hing Commercial Building
283 Lockhart Road
Hong Kong
+852 3956 1600
+852 2529 2277