Search results for all individual entries

Use the letters below to filter individuals by surname.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Clear filter
Name Contact details
Faiz Rahman Full biography IP Head Wipro Ltd
Bangalore
India
Ilkka Rahnasto Full biography Vice President Nokia
Espoo
Finland
Lakshminarayanan Ramachandran Full biography Head, IP Rights Management Samsung R&D Institute India – Bangalore
Bangalore
India
Preston K Ratliff II Full biography Partner Paul Hastings LLP
200 Park Avenue
New York NY 10166
United States
prestonratliff@paulhastings.com
T: +1 212 318 6055
Stacey Ravetta Full biography Partner Global IP Law Group LLC
55 West Monroe Street
Suite 3400
Chicago IL 60603
United States
sravetta@giplg.com
T: +1 312 241 1500
F: +1 206 359 7853
Balwant Rawat Full biography Leader of IP and Innovation Management Mercedes-Benz R&D India
Bangalore
India
Richard Razgaitis Full biography Senior Adviser Charles River Associates
One South Wacker Drive
34th Floor
Chicago IL 60606
United States
rrazgaitis@crai.com
T: +1 908 285 1070
F: +1 312 357 1001
Michael T Renaud Full biography Partner Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky and Popeo, PC
One Financial Centre
Boston MA 02111
United States
mtrenaud@mintz.com
T: +1 617 348 1870
F: +1 617 542 2241
Kevin Rivette Full biography Managing Partner Sherpa Technology Group
3 Waters Park Drive
Suite 222
San Mateo CA 94403
United States
kevin.rivette@sherpatg.com
T: +1 650 799 4446
Gwilym Roberts Full biography Partner Kilburn & Strode LLP
Lacon London
84 Theobalds Road
London WC1X 8NL
United Kingdom
groberts@kilburnstrode.com
T: +44 20 7539 4200
Mark Roche Full biography Managing Director Techquity Capital Management
805 Las Cimas Parkway
Suite 240
Austin TX 78746
United States
mroche@techquitycap.com
T: +1 512 609 1810
F: +1 512 609 1804
Jeff Ronaldi Full biography Chief Executive Officer Document Security Systems, Inc
Rancho Santa Fe CA
United States
Jim Ross Full biography Assistant General Counsel Microsoft Corporation
Redmond WA
United States
Harry Rubin Full biography Partner Ropes & Gray LLP
1211 Avenue of the Americas
New York NY 10036-8704
United States
harry.rubin@ropesgray.com
T: +1 212 596 9105
F: +1 646 728 2651
Bruce Rubinger Full biography Managing Director Global Prior Art Inc
21 Milk Street Sixth Floor
Boston MA 02109
United States
rubinger@globalpriorart.com
T: +1 617 574 9574