Search results for all individual entries

Use the letters below to filter individuals by surname.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Clear filter
Name Contact details
François Painchaud Full biography Partner ROBIC LLP
1001 Victoria Square
Bloc E Eighth Floor
Montreal QC H2Z 2B7
Canada
painchaud@robic.com
T: +1 514 987 8895
F: +1 514 845 7874
Jayson Pankin Full biography President AutoHarvest Foundation
440 Burroughs Street
Detroit MI 48202-3429
United States
autoharvest@gmail.com
T: +1 313 886 6200
Elliot Papageorgiou Full biography Partner Clyde & Co
Level 23
Shanghai Two IFC
Eight Century Avenue
Shanghai 200120
China
elliot.papageorgiou@clydeco.com
T: +86 185 0170 0777
F: +86 21 6035 6199
Daniel Papst Full biography Managing Director Papst Licensing GmbH & Co KG
Bahnhofstrasse 33
St Georgen 78112
Germany
daniel.papst@papstlicensing.com
T: +49 7724 9171 0
F: +49 7724 9171 99
Changhae Park Full biography Vice President, IP Monetisation NXP Semiconductors NV
Austin TX
United States
Andrew Parolin Full biography Senior Vice President WiLAN Inc
303 Terry Fox Drive
Suite 300
Ottawa ON K2K 3J1
Canada
aparolin@wilan.com
T: +1 613 688 4327
Arvin Patel Full biography Chief IP Officer TiVo
San Jose CA
United States
Pat Patnode Full biography President GE Licensing & Technology Ventures
Suite 401
8 Southwoods Boulevard
Albany NY 12211 2554
United States
Didier Patry Full biography Chief Executive Officer France Brevets
12 Rue D’Athènes
Paris 75009
France
didier.patry@francebrevets.com
T: +33 1 53 32 39 43
Michael Pellegrino Full biography President Pellegrino & Associates, LLC
10333 North Meridian Street
Suite 150
Indianapolis IN 46290
United States
mike@pellegrinoandassociates.com
T: +1 317 566 8199
F: +1 317 569 7144
Michael Pierantozzi Full biography Managing Director Hewlett Packard Enterprise

pierantozzi@stanfordalumni.org
Robert Pocknell Full biography Chief Executive Officer N&M Consultancy Ltd
19 Old Square
Warwick CV34 4RU
United Kingdom
robert@licensingforstandards.co.uk
T: +44 1926 400666
Gene Potkay Full biography Senior Vice President, Intellectual Property Nielsen
Parsippany NJ
United States
David Pridham Full biography Chief Executive Officer Dominion Harbor Enterprises, LLC
200 Crescent Court
Suite 1550
Dallas TX 75201
United States
dp@dominionharbor.com
T: +1 214 414 1164
F: +1 214 451 6776
Guy L Proulx Full biography Chief Executive Officer Transpacific IP Group Limited
7 Temasek Boulevard
20-03 Suntec Tower One
Singapore 038987
Singapore
guy.proulx@transpacificip.com
T: +65 6884 5355
F: +65 6884 5255