Search results for all individual entries

Use the letters below to filter individuals by surname.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Clear filter
Name Contact details
Ian Maclean Full biography Vice President, IP Services TechInsights
1891 Robertson Road
Suite 500
Ottawa ON K2H 5B7
Canada
imaclean@techinsights.com
T: +1 613 599 6500
F: +1 613 599 6501
Martin MacLean Full biography Partner Mathys & Squire
The Shard
32 London Bridge Street
London SE1 9SG
United Kingdom
mrmaclean@mathys-squire.com
T: +44 20 7830 0000
F: +44 20 7830 0001
Leonor Magalhães Galvão Full biography Founding Partner magellan IP
Rua da Assembleia 10-3215
Rio de Janeiro RJ 20011-901
Brazil
leonor.galvao@magellan-ip.com
T: +55 21 4063 3297
Taraneh Maghamé Full biography Senior Director, Wireless Programmes and Corporate Development Via Licensing Corporation
1275 Market Street
Suite 200
San Francisco CA 94103 1410
United States
taraneh.m@vialicensing.com
T: +1 415 645 4700
Julie Mar-Spinola Full biography Chief IP Officer Finjan Holdings, Inc
2000 University Avenue
Suite 600
East Palo Alto CA 94303
United States
julie@finjan.com
T: +1 650 282 3234
Shoji Matsumoto Full biography Associate Vice President WiLAN Inc
5962 La Place Court
Suite 265
Carlsbad CA 92008
United States
smatsumoto@wilan.com
T: +1 760 602 5052
Daniel M McGavock Full biography Vice President Charles River Associates
One South Wacker Drive
34th Floor
Chicago IL 60606
United States
dmcgavock@crai.com
T: +1 312 377 2279
F: +1 312 357 1001
Scott A McKeown Full biography Partner Ropes & Gray LLP
2099 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington DC 20006-6807
United States
scott.mckeown@ropesgray.com
T: +1 202 508 4740
Mike McLean Full biography Senior Vice President, IP Services TechInsights
1891 Robertson Road
Suite 500
Ottawa ON K2H 5B7
Canada
mmclean@techinsights.com
T: +1 613 599 6500
F: +1 613 599 6501
Amar K Mehta Full biography Deputy General Counsel Waymo LLC
San Francisco CA
United States
Guillaume Ménage Full biography Vice President France Brevets
12 rue d’Athènes
Paris 75009
France
guillaume.menage@francebrevets.com
T: +33 64 4261518
Santhosh Metri Full biography Global Head, IP Products and Solutions Bureau van Dijk
One Canada Square
Canary Wharf
London E14 5FA
United Kingdom
santhosh.metri@bvdinfo.com
T: +44 20 7549 5000
F: +44 20 7549 5010
Joel Meyer Full biography Executive Vice President, Intellectual Property Digimarc Corporation
Beaverton OR
United States
Claudia Milbradt Full biography Partner Clifford Chance LLP
Königsallee 59
Düsseldorf 40215
Germany
claudia.milbradt@cliffordchance.com
T: +49 211 43 55 5962
F: +49 211 43 55 56 00
Kyunghwa Min Full biography Head of Intellectual Property LG Chem
Seoul
South Korea