Search results for all individual entries

Use the letters below to filter individuals by surname.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Clear filter
Name Contact details
Anubhav Kapoor Full biography General Counsel Tata Technologies Limited
Pune
India
Efrat Kasznik Full biography President Foresight Valuation Group LLC
425 Sherman Avenue
Suite 200
Palo Alto CA 94306
United States
ekasznik@foresightvaluation.com
T: +1 650 561 3374
Masaki Kataoka Full biography General Manager, Global IP Division LIXIL Corporation
11th Floor Kasumigaseki Building
3-2-5 Kasumigaseki
Tokyo 100 6011
Japan
Anant Kataria Full biography Chief Executive Officer Sagacious Research
502 Enkay Town Plaza
I-Block
Palam Vihar
Delhi 122 007
India
anant.kataria@sagaciousresearch.com
T: +91 991 194 1725
F: +91 11 4385 0700
Ilya Kazi Full biography Partner Mathys & Squire
The Shard
32 London Bridge Street
London SE1 9SG
United Kingdom
ikazi@mathys-squire.com
T: +44 20 7830 0000
F: +44 20 7830 0001
James E Kemler Full biography Vice President, IP Business Strategy Stryker Corporation
Traverse City MI
United States
David A Kennedy Full biography Managing Director Berkeley Research Group, LLC
107 Mountain View Drive
Bondurant WY 82922
United States
dkennedy@thinkbrg.com
T: +1 307 231 0431
F: +1 510 654 7857
Roger Kennedy Full biography Associate General Counsel, Patents The Walt Disney Company
Burbank CA
United States
Tarun Khurana Full biography Head, Patent Department Khurana & Khurana, Adovcates and IP Attorneys
E-13 UPSIDC Site IV
Kasna Road (Behind Grand Venice)
Greater Noida
India
tarun@khuranaandkhurana.com
T: +91 120 429 6878
Dierk-Oliver Kiehne Full biography Chief Executive Officer Intracom GmbH
Sigmaringer Strasse 35
Stuttgart 70567
Germany
kiehne@intracomgroup.de
T: +49 711 797328 0
F: +49 711 797328 29
Jin Kim Full biography Senior Director, Business Development United Technologies Corporation
New York NY
United States
Gregory Kisor Full biography Chief Technologist Intellectual Ventures Management, LLC
3150 139th Avenue South
East Building 4
Bellevue WA 98033
United States
gregk@intven.com
T: +1 425 247 2388
F: +1 425 467 2350
Jack Klingert Full biography IP Strategy Motorola Solutions
Chicago IL
United States
Sherry M Knowles Full biography Principal Knowles Intellectual Property Strategies
400 Perimeter Centre Terrace North East
Suite 200
Atlanta GA 30346
United States
sknowles@kipsllc.com
T: +1 678 694 1390
F: +1 678 691 7357
Makoto Kobayashi Full biography Senior Vice President Deloitte Tohmatsu Financial Advisory LLC
Shin Tokyo Building
3-3-1 Marunouchi
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 100-0005
Japan
makoto1.kobayashi@tohmatsu.co.jp
T: +81 3 6213 1180