Search results for all individual entries

Use the letters below to filter individuals by surname.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Clear filter
Name Contact details
Michael J Dansky Full biography Senior Vice President Nathan Associates, Inc
60 State Street
Seventh Floor
Boston MA 02109
United States
mdansky@nathaninc.com
T: +1 617 393 5936
Jonathan Darcy Full biography Chief IP Counsel Jabil Circuit Inc
St Petersburg FL
United States
Giustino de Sanctis Full biography Chief Executive Officer Vectis IP Ltd
243 Knightsbridge
London SW7 1DN
United Kingdom
desanctisg@vectis.com
T: +44 20 8004 6899
Eric Deleglise Full biography Managing Director Blue Lab Innovation Pte Ltd
Singapore
Singapore
Matthew DelGiorno Full biography President Dominion Harbor Enterprises, LLC
200 Crescent Court
Suite 1550
Dallas TX 75201
United States
matt@dominionharbor.com
T: +1 214 414 1164
F: +1 214 451 6776
John M Desmarais Full biography Partner Desmarais LLP
230 Park Avenue
New York NY 10169
United States
jdesmarais@desmaraisllp.com
T: +1 212 351 3420
F: +1 212 351 3401
Peter Detkin Full biography Managing Director Sherpa Technology Group
3 Waters Park Drive
Suite 222
San Mateo CA 94403
United States
peter.detkin@sherpatg.com
T: +1 650 513 6270
Yann Dietrich Full biography Senior Vice President France Brevets
12 rue d’athènes
Paris 75009
France
yann.dietrich@francebrevets.com
T: +33 63 30 74 603
Abha Divine Full biography Managing Director Techquity Capital Management
805 Las Cimas Parkway
Suite 240
Austin TX 78746
United States
adivine@techquitycap.com
T: +1 512 609 1820
F: +1 512 609 1804
Matthew Dixon Full biography Partner HGF Limited
140 London Wall
London EC2Y 5DN
United Kingdom
mdixon@hgf.com
T: +44 20 7776 5100
F: +44 20 7776 5101
Ruth Donners Full biography Venture Development Manager Royal DSM NV
Delft
Netherlands
Jeffrey Draeger Full biography Vice President Intel Corporation
Santa Clara CA
United States
Nicholas Dudziak Full biography Senior Director, Licensing and Strategy Via Licensing Corporation
1275 Market Street
San Francisco CA 94103
United States
nicholas.d@vialicensing.com
T: +1 415 645 4700
Alexis Dufourcq Full biography Senior Director, Patent Licensing TiVo
London
United Kingdom
Johanna Dwyer Full biography Chief Executive Officer QipWorks
One Broadway
14th Floor
Cambridge MA 02142
United States
jdwyer@qipworks.com
T: +1 857 234 9360