Search results for all individual entries

Use the letters below to filter individuals by surname.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Clear filter
Name Contact details
Michael J Cannata Full biography Principal Patent Monetization Inc
Bay Adelaide Centre
East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Suite 3600
Toronto ON M5H 4E3
Canada
mcannata@patentmon.com
T: +1 905 773 2207
Paul Cannata Full biography Managing Director Patent Monetization Inc
Bay Adelaide Centre East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Suite 3600
Toronto ON M5H 4E3
Canada
pcannata@patentmon.com
T: +1 416 519 3286
Paul Carpenter Full biography Partner QipWorks
10 Barley Mow Passage
London W4 4PH
United Kingdom
pc@qipworks.com
T: +44 754 598 2826
Roberto Castagno Full biography Head of IP Services, TECH Nokia Technologies
Tampere
Finland
Héctor Elias Chagoya Full biography Partner Becerril, Coca & Becerril SC
Leibnitz 117 PH1
Col Anzures Del Miguel Hidalgo
Mexico City DF 11590
Mexico
hchagoya@bcb.com.mx
T: +52 55 5263 8730
F: +52 55 5263 8731
Jeremiah Chan Full biography Legal Director, Global Patents Google Inc
Mountain View CA
United States
Winston Chan Full biography Chief Operating Officer FT Consulting
100 Cecil Street 12-01
The Globe
Singapore 069532
Singapore
winston@consultft.com
T: +65 6222 8511
F: +65 6222 8311
Mark Chandler Full biography Managing Director Upstream Partners, Inc
1100 East Hector Street
Suite 410
Conshohocken PA 19428
United States
mchandler@upstr.com
T: +1 610 745 5715
Joseph Chang Full biography Chief Executive Officer FAITH Intellectual Assets
Ninth Floor No 267
Section 4 Xinyi Road
Da’an District
Taipei 106
Taiwan
joseph.chang@faith-ia.com
T: +886 987 274 704
Alfred Chaouat Full biography Senior Vice President, Intellectual Property and Licensing Technicolor
Issy les Moulineaux Cedex
France
Helga Chapman Full biography Director Chapman IP
Kings Park House
22 Kings Park Road
Southampton SO15 2AT
United Kingdom
helga.chapman@chapmanip.com
T: +44 23 8000 2022
F: +44 23 8000 2023
Joe Chernesky Full biography Senior Vice President The Kudelski Group
Mountain View CA
United States
Thomas Chia Full biography Director, Patents and Corporate Development Via Licensing Corporation
1275 Market Street
San Francisco CA 94103
United States
thomas.chia@vialicensing.com
T: +1 415 645 4700
Peter Chrocziel Full biography Partner BARDEHLE PAGENBERG Partnerschaft mbB
Prinzregentenplatz 7
Munich 81675
Germany
chrocziel@bardehle.com
T: +49 89 928 05 0
F: +49 89 928 05 444
Poh Chua Full biography Senior Managing Director Aon Intellectual Property Solutions
1120 20th Street NW
Suite 600
Washington DC 20036
United States
poh.chua@aon.com
T: +1 703 362 9120