Search results for all individual entries

Use the letters below to filter individuals by surname.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Clear filter
Name Contact details
Benjamin Bai Full biography Vice President Ant Financial Services Group
Hangzhou
China
Richard Baker Full biography President New England Intellectual Property LLC
291 Main Street
West Newbury MA 01985
United States
rbaker@newenglandip.com
T: +1 978 363 1700
Jakob Balling Full biography Head of Intellectual Property Arla Foods amba
Viby J
Denmark
Tarun Kumar Bansal Full biography President Sagacious Research
502 Enkay Town Plaza
I-Block
Palam Vihar
Delhi 122 007
India
tarun.bansal@sagaciousresearch.com
T: +91 999 998 0130
F: +91 11 4385 0700
Karl Barnfather Full biography Partner Withers & Rogers LLP
4 More London Riverside
London SE1 2AU
United Kingdom
kbarnfather@withersrogers.com
T: +44 20 7940 3600
F: +44 20 7378 9680
Timothy Bedard Full biography Vice President Visa Inc
San Francisco CA
United States
Brent R Bellows Full biography Partner Knowles Intellectual Property Strategies
400 Perimeter Centre Terrace North East
Suite 200
Atlanta GA 30346
United States
bbellows@kipsllc.com
T: +1 678 694 1558
F: +1 678 691 7357
Greg Benoit Full biography Partner Tynax Inc
5610 Scotts Valley Drive
Suite 122
Scotts Valley CA 95066
United States
greg@tynax.com
T: +1 613 519 1415
F: +1 408 493 4601
Keith Bergelt Full biography Chief Executive Officer Open Invention Network LLC
Research Triangle Park Centre
4819 Emperor Boulevard
Suite 400
Durham NC 27703
United States
kbergelt@openinventionnetwork.com
T: +1 919 313 4902
F: +1 919 313 4905
Bruce Berman Full biography Chief Executive Officer Brody Berman Associates Inc
16 East 34th Street
15th Floor
New York NY 10016
United States
bberman@brodyberman.com
T: +1 212 683 8125
F: +1 212 751 9710
David Berten Full biography Founder Global IP Law Group LLC
55 West Monroe Street
Suite 3400
Chicago IL 60603
United States
dberten@giplg.com
T: +1 312 241 1502
F: +1 312 241 1522
Shailendra Bhumralkar Full biography Global Head of Intellectual Property Naspers Group
Amsterdam
Netherlands
Edward G Black Full biography Partner Ropes & Gray LLP
Prudential Tower
800 Boylston Street
Boston MA 02199-3600
United States
ed.black@ropesgray.com
T: +1 617 951 7984
F: +1 617 235 0672
John Blake Full biography Vice President of IP Strategy TiVo
San Jose CA
United States
Ira Blumberg Full biography Vice President, Intellectual Property and Litigation Lenovo
Morrisville NC
United States