Search results for all individual entries

Use the letters below to filter individuals by surname.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Contact details
Edelbert Häfele Full biography Chief Executive Officer PATEV Associates GmbH
62a Albert Einstein Strasse Karlsruhe 76228
Germany
edelbert.haefele@patev.de
T: +49 721 945 4060
F: +49 721 9454 0640
Eeva Hakoranta Full biography Vice President, Patent Licensing Nokia
Espoo
Finland
Joakim Hammarsjö Full biography Group Director, IP Strategy and Portfolio Volvo Group
Gothenburg
Sweden
Peter Hardigan Full biography Managing Director Navigant Consulting, Inc
685 Third Avenue
New York NY 10017
United States
peter.hardigan@navigant.com
T: +1 646 227 4680
Jennifer Harris Full biography Partner Kilburn & Strode LLP
Lacon London
84 Theobalds Road
London WC1X 8NL
United Kingdom
jharris@kilburnstrode.com
T: +44 20 7539 4200
F: +www.kilburnstrode.com
Phil Hartstein Full biography Chief Executive Officer Finjan Holdings, Inc
2000 University Ave
Suite 600
East Palo Alto CA 94303
United States
phil@finjan.com
T: +1 650 282 3228
Ian Harvey Full biography Independent IP Consultant Ian Harvey IP Consultancy
Tanglewood
Cobham Road
Fetcham KT22 9SJ
United Kingdom
ian@ianharvey-ip.com
T: +44 1372 451 878
Jon Harwood Full biography General Manager, Intellectual Property Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Limited
Auckland
New Zealand
Norishige Hayakawa Full biography Chief Executive Officer Hagaminomori Design
Kishimoto Building Sixth Floor
2-1 Marunouchi 2-chome
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 100-0005
Japan
nori.hayakawa@hagaminomori.com
T: +81 90 4902 2684
F: +81 45 443 8842
Vicki Healy Full biography Senior Counsel, Intellectual Property and Litigation Amgen Inc
Thousand Oaks CA
United States
Tim Heberden Full biography Partner Deloitte
Grosvenor Place
225 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia
theberden@deloitte.com.au
T: +61 4 0512 1820
F: +61 2 9322 7001
Thomas Hedberg Full biography Director Konsert Strategy & IP
Arvid Wallgrens backe 20
Gothenburg 41346
Sweden
thomas.hedberg@konsert.com
T: +46 733 169 961
Andrew R Hein Full biography Partner Crown Point Advisors LLC | Crown Point Transactions LLC
Two Prudential Plaza
180 North Stetson Avenue
Suite 3500
Chicago IL 60601
United States
ahein@crownpointadvisors.com
T: +1 224 260 2223
F: +1 312 275 7510
Mathias Hellman Full biography Vice President, Strategy and Portfolio Management Ericsson
Stockholm
Sweden
Edith Hermans Full biography Director, IP and Innovation Centre Tessenderlo Group
Brussels
Belgium