Search results for all individual entries

Use the letters below to filter individuals by surname.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Contact details
Jose A Esteves Full biography Partner Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
4 Times Square
New York NY 10036
United States
jose.esteves@skadden.com
T: +1 212 735 2948
F: +1 917 777 2948
Bernd Fabry Full biography Chief Executive Officer IP2 Patentanwalts GmbH
Schlossstrasse 523-525
Mönchengladbach a41238
Germany
fabry@ip-two.de
T: +49 2166 398 4651
F: +49 2166 398 4650
Andrew Filler Full biography Partner Sherpa Technology Group
3 Waters Park Drive
Suite 222
San Mateo CA 94403
United States
andrew.filler@sherpatg.com
T: +1 650 776 8576
Peter Finnie Full biography Partner Gill Jennings & Every LLP
The Broadgate Tower
20 Primrose Street
London EC2A 2ES
United Kingdom
peter.finnie@gje.com
T: +44 207 655 8500
Marc Frechette Full biography Senior Vice President WiLAN Inc
600 Anton Boulevard
Suite 1350
Costa Mesa CA 92626
United States
mfrechette@wilan.com
T: +1 714 954 2583
F: +1 714 954 2595
John Fuisz Full biography Partner Vinson & Elkins LLP
2200 Pennsylvania Avenue North West
Suite 500 West
Washington DC 20037-1701
United States
jfuisz@velaw.com
T: +1 202 270 3767
Minoru Fujiki Full biography Managing Director, Corporate Planning and IP Acquisition IP Bridge, Inc
Fuerte Kojimachi Fl5
1-7-25 Kojimachi
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 102-0083
Japan
fujiki82@ipbridge.co.jp
T: +81 3 6261 4737
F: +81 3 5216 2550
John J Garland Full biography President Garland IP Services LLC
Naples FL
United States
john@garlandips.com
T: +1 908 782 4195
Christina Gee Full biography Director (IP Management) NTUitive Pte Ltd
Singapore
Singapore
C Graham Gerst Full biography Partner Global IP Law Group LLC
55 West Monroe
Suite 3400
Chicago IL 60603
United States
ggerst@giplg.com
T: +1 312 241 1504
F: +1 312 241 1524
Stefan Geyersberger Full biography Head of Patents and Licensing Fraunhofer Institute for Integrated Circuits IIS
Erlangen
Germany
Heinz Goddar Full biography Partner BOEHMERT & BOEHMERT
Pettenkoferstrasse 22
Munich 80336
Germany
goddar@boehmert.de
T: +49 89 55 96 80
F: +49 89 55 96 85 090
James Goepel Full biography General Counsel ClearArmor Corporation
Riegelsville PA
United States
Robert B Goldman Full biography Vice President Charles River Associates
One South Wacker Drive
Suite 3400
Chicago IL 60606
United States
rgoldman@crai.com
T: +1 312 377 2321
F: +1 312 357 1001
Mehmet Gün Full biography Partner Gün + Partners
Kore Şehitleri Cad 17
Zincirlikuyu
Istanbul 34394
Turkey
mehmet.gun@gun.av.tr
T: +90 212 354 0012
F: +90 212 274 2095