Search results for all individual entries

Use the letters below to filter individuals by surname.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Contact details
Yann Dietrich Full biography Senior Vice President France Brevets
12 rue d’athènes
Paris 75009
France
yann.dietrich@francebrevets.com
T: +33 63 30 74 603
Abha Divine Full biography Managing Director Techquity Capital Management
805 Las Cimas Parkway
Suite 240
Austin TX 78746
United States
adivine@techquitycap.com
T: +1 512 609 1820
F: +1 512 609 1804
Matthew Dixon Full biography Partner HGF Limited
140 London Wall
London EC2Y 5DN
United Kingdom
mdixon@hgf.com
T: +44 20 7776 5100
F: +44 20 7776 5101
Ruth Donners Full biography Venture Development Manager Royal DSM NV
Delft
Netherlands
Jeffrey Draeger Full biography Vice President Intel Corporation
Santa Clara CA
United States
Nicholas Dudziak Full biography Senior Director, Licensing and Strategy Via Licensing Corporation
1275 Market Street
San Francisco CA 94103
United States
nicholas.d@vialicensing.com
T: +1 415 645 4700
Alexis Dufourcq Full biography Senior Director, Patent Licensing TiVo
London
United Kingdom
Johanna Dwyer Full biography Chief Executive Officer QipWorks
One Broadway
14th Floor
Cambridge MA 02142
United States
jdwyer@qipworks.com
T: +1 857 234 9360
Ralph Eckardt Full biography Managing Partner Sherpa Technology Group
184 High Street
Suite 601
Boston MA 02110
United States
ralph.eckardt@sherpatg.com
T: +1 617 248 0030
F: +1 617 248 0031
Aaric Eisenstein Full biography Vice President, Licensing Strategy Personalized Media Communications
14090 Southwest Freeway
Suite 450
Sugar Land TX 77478
United States
aeisenstein@personalizedmedia.com
T: +1 512 554 3834
F: +1 281 201 2211
Jako Eleveld Full biography Head, IP Licensing Royal Philips
Eindhoven
Netherlands
Vladimir Elgort Full biography Vice President, IP Counsel Sony Corporation of America
New York NY
United States
Christine Emmanuel Full biography Executive Manager, IP and Investment Portfolio Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation
Melbourne VIC
Australia
Bart Eppenauer Full biography Managing Partner, Seattle Shook Hardy & Bacon LLP
701 Fifth Avenue
Suite 6800
Seattle WA 98104
United States
beppenauer@shb.com
T: +1 206 344 7699
Jay Erstling Full biography Of Counsel Patterson Thuente IP
4800 IDS Center
80 South Eighth Street
Minneapolis MN 55402
United States
erstling@ptslaw.com
T: +1 612 349 5771
F: +1 612 349 9266