Search results for all individual entries

Use the letters below to filter individuals by surname.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Contact details
Trevor Cook Full biography Partner Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr LLP
7 World Trade Centre
250 Greenwich Street
New York NY 10007
United States
trevor.cook@wilmerhale.com
T: +1 212 230 8826
F: +1 212 230 8888
Jason P Cooper Full biography Partner Alston & Bird LLP
One Atlantic Centre
1201 West Peachtree Street
Atlanta GA 30309
United States
jason.cooper@alston.com
T: +1 404 881 4831
Alexandra Cordes Full biography Head of Strategic IP Initiatives SAP SE
Walldorf
Germany
Kristina Cornish Full biography Partner Kilburn & Strode LLP
Lacon London
84 Theobalds Road
London WC1X 8NL
United Kingdom
kcornish@kilburnstrode.com
T: +44 20 7539 4214
Robert Cote Full biography Chief Executive Officer Cote Capital
22 West 22nd Street
15th Floor
New York NY 10010
United States
rcote@cotecapital.com
T: +1 212 967 2215
Bill Coughlin Full biography Chief Executive Officer Ford Global Technologies LLC
Dearborn MI
United States
Daniel Crouse Full biography Chief IP Officer Aon Intellectual Property Solutions
1420 Fifth Avenue
Suite 1200
Seattle WA 98101
United States
dan.crouse@aon.com
T: +1 206 467 4600
Erwin Cruz Full biography Director, IP Strategy and Management W W Grainger, Inc
Lake Forest IL
United States
Michael J Dansky Full biography Senior Vice President Nathan Associates, Inc
60 State Street
Seventh Floor
Boston MA 02109
United States
mdansky@nathaninc.com
T: +1 617 393 5936
Jonathan Darcy Full biography Chief IP Counsel Jabil Circuit Inc
St Petersburg FL
United States
Giustino de Sanctis Full biography Chief Executive Officer Vectis IP Ltd
243 Knightsbridge
London SW7 1DN
United Kingdom
desanctisg@vectis.com
T: +44 20 8004 6899
Eric Deleglise Full biography Managing Director Blue Lab Innovation Pte Ltd
Singapore
Singapore
Matthew DelGiorno Full biography President Dominion Harbor Enterprises, LLC
200 Crescent Court
Suite 1550
Dallas TX 75201
United States
matt@dominionharbor.com
T: +1 214 414 1164
F: +1 214 451 6776
John M Desmarais Full biography Partner Desmarais LLP
230 Park Avenue
New York NY 10169
United States
jdesmarais@desmaraisllp.com
T: +1 212 351 3420
F: +1 212 351 3401
Peter Detkin Full biography Managing Director Sherpa Technology Group
3 Waters Park Drive
Suite 222
San Mateo CA 94403
United States
peter.detkin@sherpatg.com
T: +1 650 513 6270