Search results for all individual entries

Use the letters below to filter individuals by surname.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Contact details
Donald L Boreman Full biography President Global Patent Transactions, LLC
3477 Corporate Parkway Suite 100
Centre Valley PA 18034
United States
dboreman@gpt-ip.com
T: +1 484 554 6172
F: +1 610 317 8613
David Boundy Full biography Partner Cambridge Technology Law LLC
686 Massachusetts Avenue
Suite 201
Cambridge MA 02139
United States
dboundy@cambridgetechlaw.com
T: +1 646 472 9737
Scott Bouvier Full biography Partner King & Wood Mallesons
Level 61 Governor Phillip Tower
One Farrer Place
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia
scott.bouvier@au.kwm.com
T: +61 2 9296 2472
F: +61 2 9296 3999
Adrian Bradley Full biography Partner Cleveland Scott York
10-14 Duke Street
Reading RG1 4RU
United Kingdom
a.bradley@csy-ip.com
T: +44 118 952 0910
F: +44 118 956 7186
Barry Brager Full biography Managing Partner Perception Partners
5825 Glenridge Drive
Ste 1-134
Atlanta GA 30328
United States
bbrager@perceptionpartners.com
T: +1 404 523 5990
Jasminder S Brar Full biography Director, Strategic Development and Intellectual Property Titan Medical Inc
Toronto ON
Canada
Kurt Brasch Full biography Head of Patent Transactions Uber
Chicago IL
United States
Gustav Brismark Full biography Chief IP Officer Ericsson AB
Stockholm
Sweden
Jean-Marc Brunel Full biography Vice President, Intellectual Property Safran
Paris
France
Michael Brunelle Full biography Senior Licensing Manager, Mobile Devices Nokia Technologies
Sunnyvale CA
United States
Scott Burt Full biography Chief IP Officer Conversant Intellectual Property Management Inc
5601 Granite Parkway
Suite 1300
Plano TX 75024
United States
sburt@conversantip.com
T: +1 214 494 4800
Alexander Butler Full biography Vice President Bloomberg Law
1801 South Bell Street
Arlington VA 22202
United States
abutler@bloomberglaw.com
T: +1 703 341 5720
Richard Buttrick Full biography IP Consultant RBIP Ltd
9-10 St Andrew Square
Edinburgh EH2 2AF
United Kingdom
rbuttrick@richardbuttrickip.com
T: +44 131 208 2320
Michael J Cannata Full biography Principal Patent Monetization Inc
Bay Adelaide Centre
East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Suite 3600
Toronto ON M5H 4E3
Canada
mcannata@patentmon.com
T: +1 905 773 2207
Paul Cannata Full biography Managing Director Patent Monetization Inc
Bay Adelaide Centre East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Suite 3600
Toronto ON M5H 4E3
Canada
pcannata@patentmon.com
T: +1 416 519 3286