Search results for all individual entries

Use the letters below to filter individuals by surname.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Contact details
Karl Barnfather Full biography Partner Withers & Rogers LLP
4 More London Riverside
London SE1 2AU
United Kingdom
kbarnfather@withersrogers.com
T: +44 20 7940 3600
F: +44 20 7378 9680
Timothy Bedard Full biography Vice President Visa Inc
San Francisco CA
United States
Brent R Bellows Full biography Partner Knowles Intellectual Property Strategies
400 Perimeter Centre Terrace North East
Suite 200
Atlanta GA 30346
United States
bbellows@kipsllc.com
T: +1 678 694 1558
F: +1 678 691 7357
Greg Benoit Full biography Partner Tynax Inc
5610 Scotts Valley Drive
Suite 122
Scotts Valley CA 95066
United States
greg@tynax.com
T: +1 613 519 1415
F: +1 408 493 4601
Keith Bergelt Full biography Chief Executive Officer Open Invention Network LLC
Research Triangle Park Centre
4819 Emperor Boulevard
Suite 400
Durham NC 27703
United States
kbergelt@openinventionnetwork.com
T: +1 919 313 4902
F: +1 919 313 4905
Bruce Berman Full biography Chief Executive Officer Brody Berman Associates Inc
16 East 34th Street
15th Floor
New York NY 10016
United States
bberman@brodyberman.com
T: +1 212 683 8125
F: +1 212 751 9710
David Berten Full biography Founder Global IP Law Group LLC
55 West Monroe Street
Suite 3400
Chicago IL 60603
United States
dberten@giplg.com
T: +1 312 241 1502
F: +1 312 241 1522
Shailendra Bhumralkar Full biography Global Head of Intellectual Property Naspers Group
Amsterdam
Netherlands
Edward G Black Full biography Partner Ropes & Gray LLP
Prudential Tower
800 Boylston Street
Boston MA 02199-3600
United States
ed.black@ropesgray.com
T: +1 617 951 7984
F: +1 617 235 0672
John Blake Full biography Vice President of IP Strategy TiVo
San Jose CA
United States
Ira Blumberg Full biography Vice President, Intellectual Property and Litigation Lenovo
Morrisville NC
United States
Richard D Boadway Full biography Chief Executive Officer River Ventures Inc
119 Hartley Street
Brockville ON K6V 3N4
Canada
rboadway@riverventures.ca
T: +1 613 246 3238
Brian Bochicco Full biography Vice President Adapt IP Ventures LLC
331 W Main Street
Suite 407
Durham NC 27701
United States
brian@adaptipventures.com
T: +1 828 737 1600
F: +1 828 365 6010
Fiona Bor Full biography Head of Intellectual Property Mereo BioPharma
London
United Kingdom
Jens Bördin Full biography Chief Executive Officer Konsert Strategy & IP
Arvid Wallgrens backe 20
Gothenburg 41346
Sweden
jens.bordin@konsert.com
T: +46 31 416 701