Search results for all individual entries

Use the letters below to filter individuals by surname.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Contact details
Enrique Abarca Full biography Assistant General Counsel Nabors Industries Ltd
Houston TX
United States
Toyotaka Abe Full biography Partner TMI Associates
23rd Floor
Roppongi Hills Mori Tower
6-10-1 Roppongi Minato-ku
Tokyo 106-6123
Japan
tabe@tmi.gr.jp
T: +81 36438 5458
Steve Adam Full biography Vice President WiLAN Inc
303 Terry Fox Drive
Suite 300
Ottawa ON K2K 3J1
Canada
sadam@wilan.com
T: +1 613 688 4332
Paul Adams Full biography Chief Executive Officer EverEdge
100 Cecil Street number
08-01/02
Singapore 069532
Singapore
p.adams@everedgeglobal.com
T: +65 6330 8643
Terry Adams Full biography Independent IP Consultant Lopaka Consulting LLP
17176 Fairway Drive
Detroit MI 48221
United States
terry@lopakaadams.com
T: +1 920 809 3673
Amit Aggarwal Full biography Director Effectual Knowledge Services Pvt Ltd
B-55
Sector 2
Near Sector 15 Metro Station
Noida 201301
New Delhi NCR
India
amita@effectualservices.com
T: +91 981 071 4182
Erik Ahroon Full biography Vice President of Business Development WiLAN Inc
600 Anton Boulevard
Suite 1350
Costa Mesa CA 92626
United States
eahroon@wilan.com
T: +1 714 954 2588
Yoav Alkalay Full biography Head of Intellectual Property Amdocs Ltd
Raanana
Israel
Pravin Anand Full biography Managing Partner Anand and Anand
First Channel Building
Plot 17A
Sector 16A
Film City
Noida 201301
India
pravin@anandandanand.com
T: +91 120 405 9300
F: +91 120 424 3056 058
Afzana Anwer Full biography Senior IP Counsel British Telecom
London
United Kingdom
Wissam Aoun Full biography Director, International IP Law Clinic University 0f Detroit Mercy School of Law
Detroit MI
United States
Benjamin Bai Full biography Vice President Ant Financial Services Group
Hangzhou
China
Richard Baker Full biography President New England Intellectual Property LLC
291 Main Street
West Newbury MA 01985
United States
rbaker@newenglandip.com
T: +1 978 363 1700
Jakob Balling Full biography Head of Intellectual Property Arla Foods amba
Viby J
Denmark
Tarun Kumar Bansal Full biography President Sagacious Research
502 Enkay Town Plaza
I-Block
Palam Vihar
Delhi 122 007
India
tarun.bansal@sagaciousresearch.com
T: +91 999 998 0130
F: +91 11 4385 0700