Potential buyers of the Qimonda patent portfolio have until 15th January to register interest

Initial expressions of interest in purchasing the 7,500-strong patent portfolio being offered for sale as part of the ongoing Qimonda bankruptcy process must be submitted by 5.00 pm Central European Time (4.00 pm GMT, 11.00 am EST) on 15th January…

Get unlimited access to all IAM content