IP Hall of Fame inductees for 2011 announced

After months of voting by the IP community and deliberation by the IP Hall of Fame Academy, the five inductees into the IP Hall of Fame for 2011 have been officially announced. They are:
Robert Armitage: Senior vice president and general counsel…

Unlock unlimited access to all IAM content