Search results for all individual entries

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Name Contact details  
Nobuo Tanaka 
Senior Manager
Sony Corporation
Tokyo
Japan
Nobuo Tanaka
Steven Steger 
Managing Partner
Global IP Law Group LLC
55 West Monroe Street
Suite 3400
Chicago IL 60603
United States
steger@giplg.com
T: +1 312 241 1501
F: +1 312 241 1521
Steven Steger
Nicholas Stabinsky 
Partner
Crown Point Transactions LLC
180 N Stetson
Suite 3500
Chicago IL 60601
United States
nstabinsky@crownpointtransactions.com
T: +1 224 260 2222
Nicholas Stabinsky
Trevor Cook 
Partner
Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr LLP
7 World Trade Centre
250 Greenwich Street
New York NY 10007
United States
trevor.cook@wilmerhale.com
T: +1 212 230 8826
F: +1 212 230 8888
Trevor Cook
Vincent Puyplat 
Vice President
France Brevets
12 rue d’Athènes
Paris 75009
France
vincent.puyplat@francebrevets.com
T: +33 6 76 46 33 45
Vincent Puyplat
Robert B Goldman 
Vice President
Charles River Associates
One South Wacker Drive
Suite 3400
Chicago IL 60606
United States
rgoldman@crai.com
T: +1 312 377 2321
F: +1 312 357 1001
Robert B Goldman
Fiona Stevens 
Partner
Gill Jennings & Every LLP
The Broadgate Tower
20 Primrose Street
London EC2A 2ES
United Kingdom
fiona.stevens@gje.com
T: +44 207 655 8500
Fiona Stevens
Johanna Dwyer 
Chief Executive Officer
QipWorks
One Broadway
14th Floor
Cambridge MA 02142
United States
jdwyer@qipworks.com
T: +1 857 234 9360
: @qipworks
Johanna Dwyer
John J Murphy 
Director, Corporate Intellectual Property, Legal Affairs
T-Mobile USA Inc
Bellevue WA
United States
John J Murphy
Vinayanand Singh 
Director
Epiphany IP Solutions Pvt Ltd
First floor
Earthen Phoenix
10th E Cross
Nagavarapalya
CV Raman Nagar
Bangalore 560093
Karnataka
India
vanand@epiphanyipsolutions.com
T: +91 966 360 0755
Vinayanand Singh
Close

Register for more free content

  • Read more IAM blogs and articles
  • Receive the editor's weekly review by email
Register now  
Issue 90