Search results for surnames beginning with 'F'

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Name Contact details  
Bernd Fabry 
Chief Executive Officer
IP2 Patentanwalts GmbH
Schlossstrasse 523-525
Mönchengladbach a41238
Germany
fabry@ip-two.de
T: +49 2166 398 4651
F: +49 2166 398 4650
Bernd Fabry
Andrew Filler 
Partner
Sherpa Technology Group
3 Waters Park Drive
Suite 222
San Mateo CA 94403
United States
andrew.filler@sherpatg.com
T: +1 650 776 8576
Andrew Filler
Peter Finnie 
Partner
Gill Jennings & Every LLP
The Broadgate Tower
20 Primrose Street
London EC2A 2ES
United Kingdom
peter.finnie@gje.com
T: +44 207 655 8500
Peter Finnie
Marc Frechette 
Senior Vice President
WiLAN Inc
600 Anton Boulevard
Suite 1350
Costa Mesa CA 92626
United States
mfrechette@wilan.com
T: +1 714 954 2583
F: +1 714 954 2595
Marc Frechette
John Fuisz 
Partner
Vinson & Elkins LLP
2200 Pennsylvania Avenue North West
Suite 500 West
Washington DC 20037-1701
United States
jfuisz@velaw.com
T: +1 202 270 3767
John Fuisz
Minoru Fujiki 
Managing Director, Corporate Planning and IP Acquisition
IP Bridge, Inc
Fuerte Kojimachi Fl5
1-7-25 Kojimachi
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 102-0083
Japan
fujiki82@ipbridge.co.jp
T: +81 3 6261 4737
F: +81 3 5216 2550
Minoru Fujiki
William Farrell Jr Longford Capital Management
United States
Paul Fehlner Axcella Health
United States
Khaled Fekih-Romdhane Longhorn IP
United States
Lorraine M Fleck Fleck Innovation Law
Canada
John Flock Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP
United States
Michael T Fluhler Fishman Stewart PLLC
United States
Paolo Foà N&G Consulting Srl
Italy
Mattia Fogliacco Sisvel International SA
Luxembourg
Scott Frank AT&T Inc
United States
Thomas D Franklin Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP
United States
Michael Friedman Hilco IP Merchant Banking
United States
Close

Register for more free content

  • Read more IAM blogs and articles
  • Receive the editor's weekly review by email
Register now  
Issue 91