Search results for surnames beginning with 'B'

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Name Contact details  
Benjamin Bai 
Vice President
Ant Financial Services Group
Hangzhou
China
Benjamin Bai
Richard Baker 
President
New England Intellectual Property LLC
291 Main Street
West Newbury MA 01985
United States
rbaker@newenglandip.com
T: +1 978 363 1700
Richard Baker
Jakob Balling 
Head of Intellectual Property
Arla Foods amba
Viby J
Denmark
: @jakobballing
Jakob Balling
Tarun Kumar Bansal 
President
Sagacious Research
502 Enkay Town Plaza
I-Block
Palam Vihar
Delhi 122 007
India
tarun.bansal@sagaciousresearch.com
T: +91 999 998 0130
F: +91 11 4385 0700
Tarun Kumar Bansal
Karl Barnfather 
Partner
Withers & Rogers LLP
4 More London Riverside
London SE1 2AU
United Kingdom
kbarnfather@withersrogers.com
T: +44 20 7940 3600
F: +44 20 7378 9680
Karl Barnfather
Timothy Bedard 
Vice President
Visa Inc
San Francisco CA
United States
Timothy Bedard
Brent R Bellows 
Partner
Knowles Intellectual Property Strategies
400 Perimeter Centre Terrace North East
Suite 200
Atlanta GA 30346
United States
bbellows@kipsllc.com
T: +1 678 694 1558
F: +1 678 691 7357
Brent R Bellows
Greg Benoit 
Partner
Tynax Inc
5610 Scotts Valley Drive
Suite 122
Scotts Valley CA 95066
United States
greg@tynax.com
T: +1 613 519 1415
F: +1 408 493 4601
Greg Benoit
Keith Bergelt 
Chief Executive Officer
Open Invention Network LLC
Research Triangle Park Centre
4819 Emperor Boulevard
Suite 400
Durham NC 27703
United States
kbergelt@openinventionnetwork.com
T: +1 919 313 4902
F: +1 919 313 4905
Keith Bergelt
Bruce Berman 
Chief Executive Officer
Brody Berman Associates Inc
16 East 34th Street
15th Floor
New York NY 10016
United States
bberman@brodyberman.com
T: +1 212 683 8125
F: +1 212 751 9710
: @ipcloseup
Bruce Berman
David Berten 
Founder
Global IP Law Group LLC
55 West Monroe Street
Suite 3400
Chicago IL 60603
United States
dberten@giplg.com
T: +1 312 241 1502
F: +1 312 241 1522
David Berten
Shailendra Bhumralkar 
Global Head of Intellectual Property
Naspers Group
Amsterdam
Netherlands
Shailendra Bhumralkar
Edward G Black 
Partner
Ropes & Gray LLP
Prudential Tower
800 Boylston Street
Boston MA 02199-3600
United States
ed.black@ropesgray.com
T: +1 617 951 7984
F: +1 617 235 0672
Edward G Black
John Blake 
Vice President of IP Strategy
TiVo
San Jose CA
United States
John Blake
Ira Blumberg 
Vice President, Intellectual Property and Litigation
Lenovo
Morrisville NC
United States
Ira Blumberg
Richard D Boadway 
Chief Executive Officer
River Ventures Inc
119 Hartley Street
Brockville ON K6V 3N4
Canada
rboadway@riverventures.ca
T: +1 613 246 3238
Richard D Boadway
Brian Bochicco 
Vice President
Adapt IP Ventures LLC
331 W Main Street
Suite 407
Durham NC 27701
United States
brian@adaptipventures.com
T: +1 828 737 1600
F: +1 828 365 6010
Brian Bochicco
Fiona Bor 
Head of Intellectual Property
Mereo BioPharma
London
United Kingdom
Fiona Bor
Jens Bördin 
Chief Executive Officer
Konsert Strategy & IP
Arvid Wallgrens backe 20
Gothenburg 41346
Sweden
jens.bordin@konsert.com
T: +46 31 416 701
Jens Bördin
Donald L Boreman 
President
Global Patent Transactions, LLC
3477 Corporate Parkway Suite 100
Centre Valley PA 18034
United States
dboreman@gpt-ip.com
T: +1 484 554 6172
F: +1 610 317 8613
Donald L Boreman
David Boundy 
Partner
Cambridge Technology Law LLC
686 Massachusetts Avenue
Suite 201
Cambridge MA 02139
United States
dboundy@cambridgetechlaw.com
T: +1 646 472 9737
David Boundy
Scott Bouvier 
Partner
King & Wood Mallesons
Level 61 Governor Phillip Tower
One Farrer Place
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia
scott.bouvier@au.kwm.com
T: +61 2 9296 2472
F: +61 2 9296 3999
Scott Bouvier
Adrian Bradley 
Partner
Cleveland Scott York
10-14 Duke Street
Reading RG1 4RU
United Kingdom
a.bradley@csy-ip.com
T: +44 118 952 0910
F: +44 118 956 7186
: @CSY_IP
Adrian Bradley
Barry Brager 
Managing Partner
Perception Partners
5825 Glenridge Drive
Ste 1-134
Atlanta GA 30328
United States
bbrager@perceptionpartners.com
T: +1 404 523 5990
: @percpartners
Barry Brager
Jasminder S Brar 
Director, Strategic Development and Intellectual Property
Titan Medical Inc
Toronto ON
Canada
Jasminder S Brar
Kurt Brasch 
Head of Patent Transactions
Uber
Chicago IL
United States
Kurt Brasch
Gustav Brismark 
Chief IP Officer
Ericsson AB
Stockholm
Sweden
Gustav Brismark
Jean-Marc Brunel 
Vice President, Intellectual Property
Safran
Paris
France
Jean-Marc Brunel
Michael Brunelle 
Senior Licensing Manager, Mobile Devices
Nokia Technologies
Sunnyvale CA
United States
Michael Brunelle
Scott Burt 
Chief IP Officer
Conversant Intellectual Property Management Inc
5601 Granite Parkway
Suite 1300
Plano TX 75024
United States
sburt@conversantip.com
T: +1 214 494 4800
: @scottwburt
Scott Burt
Alexander Butler 
Vice President
Bloomberg Law
1801 South Bell Street
Arlington VA 22202
United States
abutler@bloomberglaw.com
T: +1 703 341 5720
Alexander Butler
Richard Buttrick 
IP Consultant
RBIP Ltd
9-10 St Andrew Square
Edinburgh EH2 2AF
United Kingdom
rbuttrick@richardbuttrickip.com
T: +44 131 208 2320
Richard Buttrick
Martin A Bader BGW AG Management Advisory Group
Switzerland
Karen N Ballack Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
United States
Ned Barlas Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
United States
Mike Barlow Fairoaks IP
United Kingdom
Adam Baumli IP Valuation Partners LLC
United States
Scott Bechtel AmiCOUR IP Group LLC
United States
Michael Beckett Raytheon Company
United States
Graham Bell Cubicibuc Limited
United Kingdom
Mark Beloborodov Royal Philips
United States
Virginia Beniac-Brooks Arcadia Intellectual Property
Australia
Gary L Benton Gary Benton Arbitration
United States
Peter Berg Infineon Technologies
Germany
Elaine Bergenthuin De Beer Attorneys
South Africa
Eric Berger Mishcon de Reya LLP
United States
Jeff Bergmann Solubility
Australia
Bruce Bernstein The Law Office of Bruce G Bernstein
United States
Jonathan Berschadsky Merchant & Gould PC
United States
Hirokazu Bessho Honda Motor Co Ltd
Japan
Ben Beune Sisvel International SA
Hong Kong
Shailendra Bhandare Khaitan & Co
India
Timothy E Bianchi Schwegman Lundberg & Woessner, PA
United States
Timothy Bickham Steptoe & Johnson LLP
United States
Linda Biel Provenance Asset Group
United States
Russell Binns AST
United States
Anton Blijlevens AJ Park
New Zealand
Trevor Blum Houlihan Lokey
United States
Ruben Bonet Fractus SA
Spain
Jason Bourgeois IP Valuation Partners LLC
United States
Robert S Bramson Bramson & Pressman
United States
Lorna Brazell Osborne Clarke LLP
United Kingdom
Barry E Bretschneider BakerHostetler
United States
Benjamin Brownlow Dominion Harbor Group LLC
United States
Jay M Burgett Mars Wrigley Confectionery
United States
Close

Register for more free content

  • Read more IAM blogs and articles
  • Receive the editor's weekly review by email
Register now  
Issue 90