Thomson Reuters IP & Science 2015
Thompson Reuters

Contact

Joff Wild
Editor in chief
jwild@GlobeBMG.com

Jack Ellis 
Asia editor
jellis@GlobeBMG.com

Richard Lloyd
North America editor
rlloyd@GlobeBMG.com

Sarah-Jayne Clover
Reporter
sclover@GlobeBMG.com

Tim Lince
Reporter
tlince@GlobeBMG.com

John Eborall
Business development manager (EMEA & Americas)
jeborall@GlobeBMG.com

Dan Cole
Business development director (Asia-Pacific)
dcole@GlobeBMG.com

Gavin Stewart
Managing director
gstewart@GlobeBMG.com

Pauric Havlin
Subscriptions and events coordinator
subscriptions@iam-media.com

Elisha Jadav
Publications coordinator
ejadav@GlobeBMG.com

London
New Hibernia House
Winchester Walk
London SE1 9AG
United Kingdom
T +44 20 7234 0606
F +44 20 7234 0808

Hong Kong
1903, 19/F, Keen Hung Commercial Building
80 Queen's Road East
Wan Chai, Hong Kong
T +852 2529 2980

Close

Register for more free content

  • Read more IAM blogs and articles
  • Receive the editor's weekly review by email
Register now  
Issue 0