Joff Wild Initial expressions of interest in purchasing the 7,500-strong patent portfolio being offered for sale as part of the ongoing Qimonda bankruptcy process must be submitted by 5.00 pm Central European Time (4.00 pm GMT, 11.00 am EST) on 15th January 2013, according to documents seen by IAM. The deadline is set out in a letter to prospective purchasers...

Want to read more?

Register to access two of our subscriber-only articles per month

Subscribe for unlimited access to articles, in-depth analysis and research from the IAM experts

Already registered? Log in

What our customers are saying

Your magazine is great; a timely and eminently worthwhile read.

Mark S Holmes
Chief executive officer
PatentBridge LLC

Benefits

Subscribe to receive access to the full range of premium business intelligence, insights and analysis, as well as our IP directories, guides and daily news.

Why subscribe?