Helen Sloan Following a process that began in October last year and deliberation by members of the IP Hall of Fame Academy, we can officially announce the six inductees into the IP Hall of Fame for 2012. They are: Beatrix de Russe - As head of IP and licensing at Technicolor, Ms de Russe has built and managed one of the biggest and most lucrative high-tech patent...

Want to read more?

Register to access two of our subscriber-only articles per month

Subscribe for unlimited access to articles, in-depth analysis and research from the IAM experts

Already registered? Log in

What our customers are saying

Very impressed. Clear, usable insights into the business of IP, and particularly awareness of new strategic IP concepts and tools. I also find it effective for helping frame IP issues with clients and benchmarking to IAM best practice examples. Compares well with the LES journal, and both together cover a broad and thorough toolkit for any IP-centric businessperson.

David Todd
President/IP strategy consultant
Isentient Technologies Corp


Subscribe to receive access to the full range of premium business intelligence, insights and analysis, as well as our IP directories, guides and daily news.

Why subscribe?